Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports 2020

HS Boys Soccer - Mr. Tony Gonsalves (tonyg.raritan.ao@gmail.com)

MS Boys Soccer - Mr. Conrad Grygoriew (cgrygoriew@sapublicschools.com)

HS Girls Soccer - Ms. Kelsey Schipske (kschipske@sapublicschools.com)

MS Girls Soccer - Ms. Darci Carnevale (dcarnevale@sapublicschools.com)

HS/MS Boys and Girls Cross Country - Mr. Anthony Mecca (amecca@sapublicschools.com)

HS Girls Tennis - Mr. Brian Wohlt (bwohlt@sapublicschools.com)

Winter Sports 2021

Boys Basketball Varsity - Mr. Matthew Waiter (wiates24@gmail.com)

Boys Basketball JV - Mr. Joe Charmello (jcharmello4@gmail.com)

Boys Basketball MS - Mr. Steven Herdman (stevenherdman01@gmail.com)

Girls Basketball Varsity - Mr. Daniel Poulsen (daniel.poulsen@sayrevillek12.net)

Girls Basketball MS - Ms. Darci Carnevale (darci.carnevale@sayrevillek12.net) 

Boys and Girls Track Varsity/MS - Mr. Anthony Mecca (amecca@sapublicschools.com)

Cheer Varsity - Ms. Nicole Eardley (neardley@sapublicschools.com)

Cheer MS - Ms. Ashley Sosa (asosa@sapublicschools.com)