Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports 2020

1. HS Boys Soccer - Mr. Tony Gonsalves (tgonsalves@sapublicschools.com)
2. MS Boys Soccer - Mr. Conrad Grygoriew (cgrygoriew@sapublicschools.com)
3. HS Girls Soccer - Ms. Kelsey Schipske (kschipske@sapublicschools.com)
4. MS Girls Soccer - Ms. Darci Carnevale (dcarnevale@sapublicschools.com)
5. HS/MS Boys and Girls Cross Country - Mr. Anthony Mecca (amecca@sapublicschools.com)
6. HS Girls Tennis - Mr. Brian Wohlt (bwohlt@sapublicschools.com)

Winter Sports 2021

1. Boys Basketball Varsity - Mr. Matthew Waiter (mwaiter@sapublicschools.com)
2. Boys Basketball JV - Mr. Joe Charmello (jcharmello4@gmail.com)
3. Boys Basketball MS - Mr. Steven Herdman (sherdman@sapublicschools.com)
4. Girls Basketball Varsity - Mr. Daniel Poulsen (dpoulsen@sapublicschools.com)
5. Girls Basketball MS - Ms. Darci Carnevale
(dcarnevale@sapublicschools.com)
6. Boys and Girls Track Varsity/MS - Mr. Anthony Mecca (amecca@sapublicschools.com)

7. Cheer Varsity - Ms. Nicole Eardley (neardley@sapublicschools.com)
8. Cheer MS - Ms. Ashley Sosa (asosa@sapublicschools.com)

                                                                        Spring Sports 2021

1. Boys Baseball Varsity - Dan Poulsen (dpoulsen@sapublicschools.com)
2. Boys Baseball MS -  Brian Truchan (btruchan@sapublicschools.com)
3. Girls Softball Varsity - Lindsay Durant (ldurant@sapublicschools.com)
4. Girls Softball MS - 
Gina Martinez (gimartinez@sapublicschools.com)
5. Boys Tennis Varsity/MS - Tony Gonsalves (tgonsalves@sapublicschools.com)
6. Boys and Girls Varsity/MS Track - Anthony Mecca (amecca@sapublicschools.com)